The staff at Daily Political works diligently to provide the latest in news and political issues and can be reached through our contact page for comments or concerns.

We guarantee a response within one business day.

Connie L. Bell (connie@dailypolitical.com) – Connie earned her degree at the University of Florida in political science and covers US politics and news for the Daily Political.  a journalist for over 20 years she resides in Florida with her family.

Randall King (randall@dailypolitical.com) – Long-time and distinguished international reporter for Randall covers the news from  His home base of Chicago Illinois and graduated from Purdue University.

Dale Reese (dale@dailypolitical.com) –  The Daily Political is fortunate to have Dale Reese covering her West Coast operation. A  longtime resident of California and a graduate of UCLA, Dale covers business and finance issues.

Leslie Clark (leslie@dailypolitical.com) – Leslie is  a veteran journalist with over 30 years experience and specializes in economic features for the Daily Political.  she began her career on the East Coast in Boston as a television reporter in 1974.

Ralph Sterner (ralph@dailypolitical.com) – Ralph covers  the financial news with a passion second to none and a knowledge base to match.  Ralph graduated from the University of Kentucky in 1984.

Alex Marasco (alex@dailypolitical.com) – Alex cut his teeth in journalism on international economic issues while stationed in London in 1985.  Hn now resigns in Boulder Colorado,  and graduated from Michigan State University.